公司简介

CPEC(加拿大项目产品博览交易中心)是SIRM(圣劳伦斯国际资源管理公司)《链接北美》项目的重要组成部分之一,基于共同价值观,遵守共同规则,以交易中心方式存在和运营的国际供应商和采购商的商业互助平台。

CPEC坚守公正,公开和公平的原则,以信息,资源,许可和项目等为主要商品交易要素,提供完整的,正确的和准确的溯源商品交易信息,以国际化,专业化,标准化,商业化和市场化的方式,创新交易形式和交易流程;创新供应商和采购商双向和多向等值交易的商业模式,平台高新技术的创新运用和平台经营理念的创新呈现,使其更具人性化,简便而稳定,高效而可靠。

CPEC采用信用担保制和会员制,精准定位,溯源信息;通过直接交易和交易保险方式,全程服务,24小时的线上多语言咨询和自动定向交易服务,全球仓库第四方物流和联网质监线下服务,供应商和采购商智能互助系统,商品动态筛选和靶向推送系统等创新技术运用,为CPEC的会员提供了全方位,高品质和高保障的系列服务。

CPEC与其供应商和采购商共建规则,共享资源,共创价值,共同发展。

Company Overview

CPEC (Connect Canada Project Product Expo Exchange Center) is one of the crucial components of the “Connect North America” project of SIRM (St. Lawrence International Resource Management), built upon shared values, abiding by mutually established rules and regulations, which stands and operates as a trading center, as well as a business supporting platform for global suppliers and buyers.

 

CPEC conforms to the principles of being impartial, open and fair; with information, resources, licenses and projects as the major elements of transactions to provide complete, correct and accurately traceable commodity transaction information utilizing globalize, specialize, standardize, commercialize and marketize approaches, to innovate trading methods and trading processes, innovate two-way and multi-directional equivalent trading business models for suppliers and buyers, innovate the use of advanced platform technology and innovate the presentation of platform operation concepts, resulting it to be more humanized, accessible and stable, as well as efficient and reliable.

 

CPEC utilizes a credit guaranteeing system and membership system, precise positioning and information source tracing; through direct transaction and insured transaction procedures, fully escorted service, 24-hour online multi-language consultation and automatic directional transaction services, global warehouse fourth-party logistics and online quality supervision offline services, artificial intelligent support system for suppliers and buyers, dynamic commodity screening and targeted push systems and other innovative technology applications provide CPEC members with a collection of comprehensive, superior quality and guaranteed premium services.

 

CPEC builds and regulates mutually with its suppliers and buyers, sharing resources, creating values and developing together.